Edna ISD

Ensuring a Quality Education for All

601 N. Wells • Edna, TX 77957 • Phone: 361-782-3573

Mrs. Jamie Rainey
Director of Special Education
606 S. Gilbert St.
Edna, TX 77957
(361) 782-6137
 
 
 
 

Jamie Allen

Diagnostician

jallen@ednaisd.org

Jan Clinkscales

PEIMS

jclinkscales@ednaisd.org

Jennifer Darilek

LSSP

jdarilek@ednaisd.org

Elaine Gasch

Diagnostician

egasch@ednaisd.org

Crystal Gonzales

Diagnostician

cgonzales@ednaisd.org

Marisa Jackson

Speech

mjackson@ednaisd.org

Audrey Koenig

Speech

akoenig@ednaisd.org

MeLynn Malek

Speech

mmalek@ednaisd.org

Angie Muniz

Secretary

amuniz@ednaisd.org

Jamie Rainey

Director of Special Services

jrainey@ednaisd.org

Terry Russell

ARD Facilitator

trussell@ednaisd.org

Cheryl Speed

Receptionist

cspeed@ednaisd.org

 
 
 
 
 
CLOSE