Edna High School

Ensuring a Quality Education for All

1303 W. Gayle St. • Edna, TX 77957 • Phone: 361-782-5255

Image result for student council 

EHS Student Council officers are:

President - Kendall Bradley

Vice President - Shane Darilek

Secretary - Jacey Frenzel

Treasurer - Alexis Norman

Reporter - Brynna Farquhar


Student Council meets the last Monday of every month at 6:00pm in room 124.