Edna ISD

Ensuring a Quality Education for All

601 N. Wells • Edna, TX 77957 • Phone: 361-782-3573

 
 

Jeff Akin

Teacher/Coach

jakin@ednaisd.org

Ronald Arnesen

Teacher/Coach

rarnesen@ednaisd.org

Russell Balusek

Band Director

rbalusek@ednaisd.org

Summer Barre

Teacher/Cheer Sponsor

sbarre@ednaisd.org

Matthew Beaird

Teacher

mbeaird@ednaisd.org

Sandy Bell

Counselor’s Secretary

sbell@ednaisd.org

David Berrones

Athletic Trainer

dberrones@ednaisd.org

Kelly Black

Teacher/Coach

kblack@ednaisd.org

Jennifer Burns

Teacher

jburns@ednaisd.org

Deborah Casey

Teacher

dcasey@ednaisd.org

Robin Charbula

Teacher/Silver Spurs

rcharbula@ednaisd.org

Megan Chovanec

Teacher/Coach

mchovanec@ednaisd.org

Emily Crull

Teacher

ecrull@ednaisd.org

Cindy Davis

Teacher

cdavis@ednaisd.org

Kristan DeBord

Teacher

kdebord@ednaisd.org

Lisa Draper

Teacher

ldraper@ednaisd.org

Robert Draper

Teacher/Coach

rdraper@ednaisd.org

Jimmy Duncan

Teacher/Coach

jduncan@ednaisd.org

Dustin Durham

Teacher/Coach

ddurham@ednaisd.org

Kinsey Fellers

Teacher

kfellers@ednaisd.org

Sandy Fellers

Assistant Principal

sfellers@ednaisd.org

Delia Gomez

Instructional Assistant

dgomez@ednaisd.org

Chad Hartley

Teacher/Coach

chartley@ednaisd.org

Sharon Hedges

Teacher

shedges@ednaisd.org

Cynthia Holguin

Instructional Assistant

cholguin@ednaisd.org

Martin Holguin

Teacher/Coach

mholguin@ednaisd.org

Olivia Jarratt

Athletic Secretary

ojarratt@ednaisd.org

Scott Kana

Principal

skana@ednaisd.org

Lacy Kocian

Instructional Assistant

lkocian@ednaisd.org

Savannah Koehl

Teacher

skoehl@ednaisd.org

Kurtis Koop

Teacher

kkoop@ednaisd.org

Gaylynn Lambert

Receptionist

glambert@ednaisd.org

Ieasha Lee

Teacher/Coach

ilee@ednaisd.org

Jerry Long

Athletic Director

jlong@ednaisd.org

Jan Mascheck

PEIMS

jmascheck@ednaisd.org

Matt McClure

Teacher

mmcclure@ednaisd.org

Fidel Medrano III

Technology Director

fmedrano@ednaisd.org

Wendy Osborne

Teacher/Coach

wosborne@ednaisd.org

Kenneth Osore

Teacher

kosore@ednaisd.org

Cary Richards

Teacher

crichards@ednaisd.org

Heather Socha

Teacher

hsocha@ednaisd.org

Kyleen Sparks

Counselor

ksparks@ednaisd.org

Betsy Thompson

Teacher

bthompson@ednaisd.org

Marlen Vacek

Teacher

mvacek@ednaisd.org

Andrew Wallace

Library

awallace@ednaisd.org

Devon Watts

Teacher/Coach

dwatts@ednaisd.org

Theresa Whitehead

Teacher

twhitehead@ednaisd.org

Mary Williams

Teacher

mwilliams@ednaisd.org 

 
 
 
CLOSE