Edna ISD

Ensuring a Quality Education for All

601 N. Wells • Edna, TX 77957 • Phone: 361-782-3573

 
 

Jan Alford

Teacher

jalford@ednaisd.org

Ronald Arnesen

Teacher/Coach

rarnesen@ednaisd.org

Patricia Balmer

Teacher

pbalmer@ednaisd.org

Trevor Balmer

Teacher

tbalmer@ednaisd.org

Russell Balusek

Band Director

rbalusek@ednaisd.org

Summer Barre

Teacher/Cheer Sponsor

sbarre@ednaisd.org

Matthew Beaird

Teacher

mbeaird@ednaisd.org

Sandy Bell

Counselor’s Secretary

sbell@ednaisd.org

Jennifer Burns

Teacher

jburns@ednaisd.org

Deborah Casey

Teacher

dcasey@ednaisd.org

Robin Charbula

Teacher/Sliver Spurs

rcharbula@ednaisd.org

Megan Chovanec

Teacher/Coach

mchovanec@ednaisd.org

Emily Crull

Teacher

ecrull@ednaisd.org

Kayla Darilek

Teacher

kdarilek@ednaisd.org

Cindy Davis

Teacher

cdavis@ednaisd.org

Kristan DeBord

Teacher

kdebord@ednaisd.org

Dustin Durham

Teacher/Coach

ddurham@ednaisd.org

Sandy Fellers

Assistant Principal

sfellers@ednaisd.org

Delia Gomez

Instructional Assistant

dgomez@ednaisd.org

Irene Hahn

Teacher

ihahn@ednaisd.org

Chad Hartley

Teacher/Coach

chartley@ednaisd.org

Sharon Hedges

Teacher

shedges@ednaisd.org

Cynthia Holguin

Instructional Assistant

cholguin@ednaisd.org

Martin Holguin

Teacher/Coach

mholguin@ednaisd.org

Olivia Jarratt

Athletic Secretary

ojarratt@ednaisd.org

Lacy Kocian

Instructional Assistant

lkocian@ednaisd.org

Kurtis Koop

Teacher

kkoop@ednaisd.org

Gaylynn Lambert

Receptionist

glambert@ednaisd.org

Ieasha Lee

Teacher/Coach

ilee@ednaisd.org

Jerry Long Athletic Directorjlong@ednaisd.org

Jan Mascheck

PEIMS

jmascheck@ednaisd.org

Matt McClure

Teacher

mmcclure@ednaisd.org

Fidel Medrano III

Director of Technology

fmedrano@ednaisd.org

Dustin Moehlig

Teacher/Coach

dmoehlig@ednaisd.org

Craig Nairn

Teacher/Coach

cnairn@ednaisd.org

Lane O’Connor

Teacher/Coach

laoconnor@ednaisd.org

Wendy Osborne

Teacher/Coach

wosborne@ednaisd.org

Kenneth Osore

Teacher

kosore@ednaisd.org

Royce Rodriguez

Teacher/Coach

rrodriguez1@ednaisd.org

Heather Socha

Teacher

hsocha@ednaisd.org

Kyleen Sparks

Counselor

ksparks@ednaisd.org

Betsy Thompson

Teacher

bthompson@ednaisd.org

Marlen Vacek

Teacher

mvacek@ednaisd.org

Andrew Wallace

Library

awallace@ednaisd.org

Devon Watts

Teacher/Coach

dwatts@ednaisd.org

Demetric Wells

Principal

dwells@ednaisd.org

Theresa Whitehead

Teacher

twhitehead@ednaisd.org

Mary Williams

Teacher

mwilliams@ednaisd.org

 
 
 
CLOSE