Edna ISD

Ensuring a Quality Education for All

601 N. Wells • Edna, TX 77957 • Phone: 361-782-3573


 

Nakia Abbott

Instructional Assistant

nabbott@ednaisd.org

D’Ann Anderson

Instructional Assistant

danderson@ednaisd.org

Gail Barton

PEIMS

gbarton@ednaisd.org

Leonda Bazan

Teacher

lbazan@ednaisd.org

Casie Black

Teacher

cblack@ednaisd.org

Kendra Boone

Teacher

kboone@ednaisd.org

Brittney Brzozowski

Teacher

bbrzozowski@ednaisd.org

Lupe Callies

Library

lcallies@ednaisd.org

Denise Carter

Teacher

dcarter@ednaisd.org

Monica Castillo

Teacher

mcastillo@ednaisd.org

Diana Cedillo

Teacher

dcedillo@ednaisd.org

Amber Cervenka

Teacher

acervenka@ednaisd.org

Missy Cervenka

Teacher

jcervenka@ednaisd.org

Dana Chancellor

Teacher/Coach

dchancellor@ednaisd.org

Jason Chandler

Assistant Principal

jchandler@ednaisd.org

Chrissie Cook

Teacher

ccook@ednaisd.org

Brandy Cottrell

Teacher

bcottrell@ednaisd.org

Vera Cruz

Instructional Assistant

vcruz@ednaisd.org

Josie Cruz

Instructional Assistant

jcruz@ednaisd.org

Betty Davis

Teacher

bdavis@ednaisd.org

Fay Dobbs

Instructional Assistant

fdobbs@ednaisd.org

Gretchen Dodds

Nurse’s Assistant

gdodds@ednaisd.org

Stephanie Durham

Teacher

sdurham@ednaisd.org

Heather Edwards

Instructional Assistant

hedwards@ednaisd.org

Anita Espinosa

Instructional Assistant

aespinosa@ednaisd.org

Margaret Espinosa

Teacher

mespinosa@ednaisd.org

Jessica Franz

Teacher

jfranz@ednaisd.org

Christina Garza

Teacher

chgarza@ednaisd.org

Crystal Garza

Teacher

cgarza@ednaisd.org

Jennifer Granberry

Teacher

jgranberry@ednaisd.org

Jennifer Grona

Nurse

jgrona@ednaisd.org

Angela Hartl

Teacher

ahartl@ednaisd.org

Bruce Hilmes

Teacher

bhilmes@ednaisd.org

Diana Hilmes

Teacher

dhilmes@ednaisd.org

Kenda Holub

Secretary

kholub@ednaisd.org

Susan Holub

Teacher

sholub@ednaisd.org

Gloria Jones

Teacher

gjones@ednaisd.org

Renee Karl

Instructional Assistant

rkarl@ednaisd.org

Robin Kasperitis

Instructional Assistant

rkasperitis@ednaisd.org

Erica Keith                

Instructional Assistant

ekeith@ednaisd.org

Kim Koester

Instructional Assistant

kkoester@ednaisd.org

Katie Kucera

Principal

kkucera@ednaisd.org

Dustin Lambden

Computer Tech

dlambden@ednaisd.org

Melba Lowery

Teacher

mlowery@ednaisd.org

Katy Marquis

Instructional Assistant

kmarquis@ednaisd.org

Debra Matocha

Instructional Assistant

dmatocha@ednaisd.org

Libby Meek

Teacher

lmeek@ednaisd.org

Lea Melton

Teacher

lmelton@ednaisd.org

Dana Mesa

Teacher

dmesa@ednaisd.org

Laura Miller

Teacher

lmiller@ednaisd.org

Kelley Muncrief

Teacher

kmuncrief@ednaisd.org

Taryn Muncrief

Teacher

tmuncrief@ednaisd.org

Cynthia Muschalek

Receptionist

cmuschalek@ednaisd.org

Kami Muschalek

Teacher

kmuschalek@ednaisd.org

Heather L. Nairn

Assistant Principal

hlnairn@ednaisd.org

Lisa Nairn

Teacher

lnairn@ednaisd.org

Lisa Newbern

Teacher

lnewbern@ednaisd.org

Sindy Nickel

Teacher

snickel@ednaisd.org

Michele Orsak

Teacher

morsak@ednaisd.org

Amy Ortiz

Teacher

aortiz@ednaisd.org

RaeAnn Ortolon

Teacher

rortolon@ednaisd.org

Michelle Overstreet

Teacher

moverstreet@ednaisd.org

Diana Perez

Teacher

dperez@ednaisd.org

Desiree Pressler

Teacher

dpressler@ednaisd.org

Gloria Reagan

Teacher

greagan@ednaisd.org

Ashley Roehl

Teacher

aroehl@ednaisd.org

Brenda Rogers

Teacher

brogers@ednaisd.org

Juana Salazar

Instructional Assistant

jsalazar@ednaisd.org

Marla Sample

Counselor

msample@ednaisd.org

Henrietta Sanchez

Instructional Assistant

hsanchez@ednaisd.org

Joyce Sbrusch

Instructional Assistant

jsbrusch@ednaisd.org

Brandy Seeley

Teacher

bseeley@ednaisd.org

Edna Sheppard

Teacher

esheppard@ednaisd.org

Jessica Smith

Instructional Assistant

jsmith@ednaisd.org

Priscilla Smith

Teacher

psmith@ednaisd.org

Peble Sorensen

Teacher

psorensen@ednaisd.org

Antoinette Spurlin

Teacher

aspurlin@ednaisd.org

Krista Staff

Teacher

kstaff@ednaisd.org

Jamie Stanley

Teacher

jstanley@ednaisd.org

Christina Tarver

Instructional Assistant

ctarver@ednaisd.org

Teresa Tello

Instructional Assistant

ttello@ednaisd.org

Megan Tipton

PE Teacher

mtipton@ednaisd.org

Lisa Tolar

Instructional Assistant

ltolar@ednaisd.org

Carrie Trammell

Teacher

ctrammell@ednaisd.org

Sarah Tupa

Teacher

stupa@ednaisd.org

Eric Vasquez

PE Teacher/Coach

evasquez@ednaisd.org

Cynthia Vickery

Instructional Assistant

cvickery@ednaisd.org

Rachel Watkins

Teacher

rwatkins@ednaisd.org

Kristie Wise

Teacher

kwise@ednaisd.org

 
CLOSE