Edna ISD

Ensuring a Quality Education for All

601 N. Wells • Edna, TX 77957 • Phone: 361-782-3573


 

Alicia Bailey

Instructional Assistant

abailey@ednaisd.org

Elyse Bauerle

Teacher

ebauerle@ednaisd.org

Cindy Bazan

Instructional Assistant

cbazan@ednaisd.org

Nicole Beard

Teacher

nbeard@ednaisd.org

Jared Bennatt

Teacher

jbennatt@ednaisd.org

Todd Bohannon

Teacher/Coach

tbohannon@ednaisd.org

Joni Boston

Secretary

jboston@ednaisd.org

Tracy Bowser

Counselor

tbowser@ednaisd.org

Ann Boxwell

Teacher

aboxwell@ednaisd.org

Bertha Brooks

Instructional Assistant

bbrooks@ednaisd.org

Tracie Brown

Teacher

tbrown@ednaisd.org

Ben Callies

Teacher/Coach

bcallies@ednaisd.org

Laura Dawlearn

Instructional Assistant

ldawlearn@ednaisd.org

Adriana Dodson

Instructional Assistant

adodson@ednaisd.org

Jim Fields

Teacher/Coach

jfields@ednaisd.org

Raynette Fields

Teacher

rfields@ednaisd.org

Megan Freeland

Teacher/Coach

mfreeland@ednaisd.org

Casey Garcia

Assistant Band Director

cgarcia@ednaisd.org

Kelsey Glover

Teacher/JH Cheer

kglover@ednaisd.org

Sandra Green

Nurse

sgreen@ednaisd.org

Mary Hahn

Library

mhahn@ednaisd.org

Kayla Holcombe

Teacher

kholcombe@ednaisd.org

Andrew Humphrey

Computer Tech

ahumphrey@ednaisd.org

Jill Koop

Teacher/Coach

jkoop@ednaisd.org

Monica Koop

Teacher

mdkoop@ednaisd.org

Allison Kotlar

Teacher/Coach

akotlar@ednaisd.org

Stacey Kotlar

Teacher

skotlar@ednaisd.org

Mac Long

Teacher/Coach

mlong@ednaisd.org

Kelly Maxwell

Teacher

kmaxwell@ednaisd.org

Rosalinda Miller

Instructional Assistant

rmiller@ednaisd.org

Emily Nava

Teacher/Coach

enava@ednaisd.org

Lori O’Connor

Teacher

loconnor@ednaisd.org

Robin Palacios

Teacher

rpalacios@ednaisd.org

Catherine Reed

Teacher

creed@ednaisd.org

Cary Richards

Teacher

crichards@ednaisd.org

Brandie Roe

Principal

broe@ednaisd.org

Amy Rubac

PEIMS

arubac@ednaisd.org

Laci Spree

Teacher

lspree@ednaisd.org

Charlie Spurlin

Assistant Principal

cspurlin@ednaisd.org

Lance Stansberry

Teacher/Coach

lstansberry@ednaisd.org

Keri Vera

Teacher

kvera@ednaisd.org

Francisca Marie Villela

Instructional Assistant

fvillela@ednaisd.org

Theresa Whitehead

Teacher

twhitehead@ednaisd.org

Carrie Wright

Instructional Assistant

cwright@ednaisd.org

 
 
 
CLOSE