Edna ISD

Ensuring a Quality Education for All

601 N. Wells • Edna, TX 77957 • Phone: 361-782-3573

Mrs. Amber Stansberry
Director of Special Education
606 S. Gilbert St.
Edna, TX 77957
(361) 782-6137
 
 
 
 

Jamie Allen

Diagnostician

jallen@ednaisd.org

Jan Clinkscales

PEIMS

jclinkscales@ednaisd.org

Jennifer Darilek

LSSP

jdarilek@ednaisd.org

Elaine Gasch

Diagnostician

egasch@ednaisd.org

Crystal Gonzales

Diagnostician

cgonzales@ednaisd.org

Marisa Jackson

Speech

mjackson@ednaisd.org

Audrey Koenig

Speech

akoenig@ednaisd.org

MeLynn Malek

Speech

mmalek@ednaisd.org

Angie Muniz

Secretary

amuniz@ednaisd.org

Terry Russell

ARD Facilitator

trussell@ednaisd.org

Cheryl Speed

Receptionist

cspeed@ednaisd.org

Amber Stansberry

Director of Special Education

astansberry@ednaisd.org 

 
 
 
 
§504 Child Find Notice

Pursuant to Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, the District has a duty to identify, refer, evaluate and if eligible, provide a free, appropriate public education to disabled students. For additional information about the rights of parents of eligible children, or for answers to anyquestions you might have about identification, evaluation and placement into Section 504 programs, please contact the Section 504 District Coordinator Melissa Koop at  361-782-3573 or by mail at 601 N. Wells, Edna, Texas 77957.

Aviso Sobre La Identificación de Estudiantes Incapacitados bajo la Seccion 504 Bajo la Seccion 504 del Decreto de Rehabilitación de 1973, el Distrito Escolar esta obligado a identific referir, evaluar, y proporcionar servicios educativos apropriados y gratuitos a estudiantes incapacitados califican para recibir servicios bajo esta ley. Si usted desea mas información sobre los derechos de padr niños incapacitados, o si tiene preguntas sobre la identificación, evaluación, y colocación de niños en el programa de Seccion 504, favor de ponerse in contacto con el Coordinador de 504 del Distrito al numero 361-782-3573, o por correo a la siguiente dirección: 601 N. Wells, Edna, Texas 77957.
 
CLOSE